Venezuela - States Quiz 🌎

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! 😀
This quiz is about the federal states of Venezuela. Match the names of the states and the capital district to the clickable regions on the map. A quiz with 24 questions.

The country of Venezuela is divided into 23 federal states. In addition, there is the capital district (es. Distrito Capital) and the Guayana Esequiba region. The latter is claimed by Venezuela and is located on Guyanese territory (west of the Essequibo River). This region is not part of the quiz.
Furthermore, there are the Dependencias Federales (federal territories), a series of islands dependent on Venezuela.

Apart from the capital district, every Venezuelan state has a capital.

Do you know the location of all the countries in South America?
This quiz covers the following states:
Amazonas, Anzoátegui, Apure, Aragua, Barinas, Bolívar, Carabobo, Cojedes, Delta Amacuro, Distrito Capital (Capital District), Falcón, Guárico, Lara, Miranda, Monagas, Mérida, Nueva Esparta, Portuguesa, Sucre, Trujillo, Táchira, Vargas, Yaracuy and Zulia
Last update: 10 Mar 2024