USA - New Jersey - Counties Quiz 🌎

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! 😀
This quiz is about the counties of New Jersey. You will see the name of a county and then you have to click on the corresponding region of the map. With 21 questions this is an intermediate quiz.

The U.S. state New Jersey is divided into 21 counties. Each county has a local government (unlike in a few other states). The last county was created in the year 1857. Nowadays the most populous region is Bergen County in the northeast. The fewest people live in Salem.

So improve you knowledge about New Jersey by learning the counties.
This quiz covers the following counties:
Atlantic, Bergen, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Essex, Gloucester, Hudson, Hunterdon, Mercer, Middlesex, Monmouth, Morris, Ocean, Passaic, Salem, Somerset, Sussex, Union and Warren