USA - Nevada - Counties Quiz 🌎

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! 😀
This quiz is about the counties of Nevada. Match the county names to the corresponding regions on the map. With 17 questions this is an intermediate level quiz.

The U.S. state of Nevada is divided into 16 counties and 1 independent city (Carson City). This quiz will help you to learn the administrative divisions of Nevada.

Famous Las Vegas is located in Clark County. Fallon Naval Air Station is based in Churchill County.

Also learn the most important Cities of Nevada.
This quiz covers the following counties:
Carson City, Churchill, Clark, Douglas, Elko, Esmeralda, Eureka, Humboldt, Lander, Lincoln, Lyon, Mineral, Nye, Pershing, Storey, Washoe and White Pine