USA - Missouri - Counties Quiz 🌎

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! 😀
This quiz is about the counties (one independent city) of Missouri. Match the county names with the clickable regions on the map. A difficult quiz with up to 115 questions. You can adjust the difficulty level and only learn a subset of the counties.

The U.S. state of Missouri is divided into 114 counties and the independent city St. Louis. Here you can learn the location of all these regions.

Most people live in St. Louis County. The independent city St. Louis separated from St. Louis County in 1877. Kansas City is located within the counties Jackson, Clay, Platte and Cass.

The Mississippi river forms the eastern border of Missouri. The river Missouri makes the northwestern border and then flows from west to east into the Mississippi.
This quiz covers the following counties:
Adair, Andrew, Atchison, Audrain, Barry, Barton, Bates, Benton, Bollinger, Boone, Buchanan, Butler, Caldwell, Callaway, Camden, Cape Girardeau, Carroll, Carter, Cass, Cedar, Chariton, Christian, Clark, Clay, Clinton, Cole, Cooper, Crawford, Dade, Dallas, Daviess, DeKalb, Dent, Douglas, Dunklin, Franklin, Gasconade, Gentry, Greene, Grundy, Harrison, Henry, Hickory, Holt, Howard, Howell, Iron, Jackson, Jasper, Jefferson, Johnson, Knox, Laclede, Lafayette, Lawrence, Lewis, Lincoln, Linn, Livingston, Macon, Madison, Maries, Marion, McDonald, Mercer, Miller, Mississippi, Moniteau, Monroe, Montgomery, Morgan, New Madrid, Newton, Nodaway, Oregon, Osage, Ozark, Pemiscot, Perry, Pettis, Phelps, Pike, Platte, Polk, Pulaski, Putnam, Ralls, Randolph, Ray, Reynolds, Ripley, Saline, Schuyler, Scotland, Scott, Shannon, Shelby, St. Charles, St. Clair, St. Francois, St. Louis (City), St. Louis (County), Ste. Genevieve, Stoddard, Stone, Sullivan, Taney, Texas, Vernon, Warren, Washington, Wayne, Webster, Worth and Wright
Last update: 14 May 2024