USA - Louisiana - Parishes (Counties) Quiz 🌎

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! 😀
This quiz is about the parishes of Louisiana. Match the names of the parishes with the clickable regions on the map. A difficult quiz with up to 64 questions.

Louisiana is divided into 64 parishes. In most other states these divisions are called counties. You can learn the location of all parishes here. To make it easier, you can start with a subset first. Select a region of Louisiana. Click on the Difficulty button to choose from one of these regions: North and Central Louisiana, Acadiana, Florida Parishes and Greater New Orleans.

New Orleans is a city and a parish (consolidated city-parish). The capital of Louisiana is Baton Rouge. It is located in the parish East Baton Rouge.

Also learn the major cities of Louisiana.

Via the Language menu below the map you can change the lables to French language
This quiz covers the following parishes (counties):
Acadia, Allen, Ascension, Assumption, Avoyelles, Beauregard, Bienville, Bossier, Caddo, Calcasieu, Caldwell, Cameron, Catahoula, Claiborne, Concordia, DeSoto, East Baton Rouge, East Carroll, East Feliciana, Evangeline, Franklin, Grant, Iberia, Iberville, Jackson, Jefferson, Jefferson Davis, LaSalle, Lafayette, Lafourche, Lincoln, Livingston, Madison, Morehouse, Natchitoches, New Orleans, Ouachita, Plaquemines, Pointe Coupee, Rapides, Red River, Richland, Sabine, St. Bernard, St. Charles, St. Helena, St. James, St. John the Baptist, St. Landry, St. Martin, St. Mary, St. Tammany, Tangipahoa, Tensas, Terrebonne, Union, Vermilion, Vernon, Washington, Webster, West Baton Rouge, West Carroll, West Feliciana and Winn
Last update: 05 Jul 2024 - added link to cities quiz