USA - Connecticut - Counties Quiz 🌎

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! 😀
This quiz is about the counties of Connecticut. Correctly locate the 8 counties on the map and click on them. This is an easy quiz.

The U.S. state of Connecticut is divided into 8 counties. So it is one of the states with the fewest counties. There are no county-level governments as in other states.

Learning the counties helps geographically assign places and events within the state.
This quiz covers the following counties:
Fairfield, Hartford, Litchfield, Middlesex, New Haven, New London, Tolland and Windham