USA - Arizona - Counties Quiz 🌎

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! 😀
This quiz is about the counties of Arizona. You have to identify each county on the map of the state. In total 15 questions. Not too difficult.

The state of Arizona has been divided into 15 counties. With the help of this quiz you can memorize the name and location of each county in no time.

Half of Arizona's counties bear Native American names. The first four counties were created in the year 1864.

Phoenix, the largest city in Arizona, is located within Maricopa County. To learn the location of the major cities and towns visit the Arizona - Cities Quiz.
This quiz covers the following counties:
Apache, Cochise, Coconino, Gila, Graham, Greenlee, La Paz, Maricopa, Mohave, Navajo, Pima, Pinal, Santa Cruz, Yavapai and Yuma
Last update: 10 Jun 2024