USA - States - Northeast and South Quiz 🌎

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! 😀
The US consists of 50 states. In order to simplify the process of learning the states, only 25 of them are covered in this quiz. It is about the states in the Northeast and in the South of the US, or from New England south to Florida and west to Texas.

The other half of the states can be learned in the West and Midwest Quiz. The whole country is covered in the USA - States Quiz.
This quiz covers the following states:
Alabama, Arkansas, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mississippi, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Vermont, Virginia and West Virginia
Last update: 23 Feb 2024