USA - State Capitals - West and Midwest Quiz 🌎

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! 😀
Due to the large number of US states and capitals, this quiz is limited to the 25 capitals in the West and Midwest, including Alaska and Hawaii.

The other half of the capitals are in the USA - Capitals in the Northeast and South Quiz. All the capitals can be found here.
This quiz covers the following cities:
Bismarck, Boise, Carson City, Cheyenne, Columbus, Denver, Des Moines, Helena, Honolulu, Indianapolis, Jefferson City, Juneau, Lansing, Lincoln, Madison, Olympia, Phoenix, Pierre, Sacramento, Saint Paul, Salem, Salt Lake City, Santa Fe, Springfield and Topeka
Last update: 23 Feb 2024