Turkey - Neighbouring Countries Quiz 🌎

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! 😀
This quiz is about Turkey's neighbouring countries. Match the names of the countries with the regions on the map. There are only 8 questions, so it's a simple quiz.

Turkey has 8 neighbouring countries. So other countries that share a border with Turkey. With the help of this quiz, learn these countries and improve your geographical knowledge of the region.

The island of Cyprus is located south of Turkey. Only a small gray corner of Cyprus can be seen on the map here. Turkey occupied the north of Cyprus in 1974 and officially regards Northern Cyprus as a sovereign state. This is not recognized internationally.

Also learn the provinces of Turkey.
This quiz covers the following neighbouring countries:
Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bulgaria, Georgia, Greece, Iran, Iraq and Syria