Tunisia - Regions (Governorates) Quiz ๐ŸŒŽ

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! ๐Ÿ˜€
This quiz is about the regions (governorates) of Tunisia. Find the regions on the map and click on them. A total of 24 questions make this a difficult quiz.

The country of Tunisia is divided into 24 regions. These are called governorates. Learn the location of regions such as Gabรจs, Tataouine or Bizerta. All governorates bear the name of their largest city.

By default, you will learn the names of the governorates in romanized script. Of course, you can also learn the names in Arabic script. To do so, change the selection in the Language menu to Arabic.
This quiz covers the following regions (governorates):
Ariana, Beja, Ben Arous, Bizerte, Gabรจs, Gafsa, Jendouba, Kairouan, Kasserine, Kebili, Kef, Mahdia, Manouba, Medenine, Monastir, Nabeul, Sfax, Sidi Bouzid, Siliana, Sousse, Tataouine, Tozeur, Tunis and Zaghouan