Sweden - Regions (LĂ€n) Quiz 🌎

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! 😀
This quiz helps you to learn the provinces (regions) of Sweden. The Swedish term for province is LĂ€n. With 21 questions it is a moderate to difficult quiz.

The country of Sweden is politically divided into 21 regions. For example, the capital Stockholm is located in the province of the same name, Stockholms lĂ€n. The southernmost province SkĂ„ne is connected to Denmark by a bridge (Öresund Bridge: Malmö - Copenhagen). The island of Gotland is largely one province. The first IKEA furniture store 🚚 opened in the town of Älmhult in Kronoberg lĂ€n. Well, do you want to learn the provinces now?

Also learn the largest cities of Sweden.
This quiz covers the following regions (lÀn):
Blekinge, Dalarna, Gotland, GĂ€vleborg, Halland, JĂ€mtland, Jönköping, Kalmar, Kronoberg, Norrbotten, SkĂ„ne, Stockholm, Södermanland, Uppsala, VĂ€rmland, VĂ€sterbotten, VĂ€sternorrland, VĂ€stmanland, VĂ€stra Götaland, Örebro and Östergötland