Southeast Asia - Capitals Quiz 🌏

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! 😀
🌏 In this simple, 11-question quiz, you will learn all the capitals of the countries in Southeast Asia.

Where exactly are the capitals Phnom Penh, Manila or Naypyidaw? And in which country are they located? Anyone who has already played the Southeast Asia - Countries Quiz can deepen their knowledge of Southeast Asia here.

A few notes: Naypyidaw has been the capital of Myanmar since 2005; before that, it was Yangon. Malaysia has 2 capitals: Kuala Lumpur is the official capital and the seat of the legislature; the seat of government and the judiciary are in the adjacent city of Putrajaya. Small but prosperous Singapore is a city-state, so it is simultaneously a city and state.
This quiz covers the following cities:
Bandar Seri Begawan, Bangkok, Dili, Hanoi, Jakarta, Kuala Lumpur, Manila, Naypyidaw, Phnom Penh, Singapore and Vientiane