South Africa - Cities Quiz 🌎

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! 😀
This quiz is about the 14 most important cities of South Africa. It includes the largest cities (e.g. Johannesburg) but also all provincial capitals such as the very small town Bhisho.

The cities in South Africa have a variety of names, depending on the local languages. You can change the learning language in the menu. The African languages Afrikaans, Xhosa and Zulu are also available.

If you have not yet learned the provinces of South Africa, visit the South Africa - Provinces Quiz.
This quiz covers the following cities:
Bhisho, Bloemfontein, Cape Town, Durban, East London, Johannesburg, Kimberley, Mahikeng, Mbombela, Pietermaritzburg, Polokwane, Port Elizabeth, Pretoria and Upington