Slovakia - Regions (Kraje) Quiz 🌍

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! 😀
This quiz is about the regions (karje) of Slovakia. Match the names of the regions with the clickable areas on the map. A simple quiz with 8 questions.

Slovakia is divided into eight regions. The regions are called kraje and have a small degree of autonomy. Therefore, in each kraj there is a regional capital. The current administrative division has been in effect since 1996.

Bratislava, the capital of Slovakia, is located in the kraj with the same name (Bratislavský kraj).
This quiz covers the following regions (kraje):
Banská Bystrica, Bratislava, Košice, Nitra, Prešov, Trenčín, Trnava and Žilina