Poland - Warsaw - Districts Quiz 馃寧

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! 馃榾
This quiz is about the districts of Warsaw. You have to match the names of the districts with the clickable areas on the city map. A difficult quiz with 18 questions.

Warsaw (pl. Warszawa), the capital of Poland, is divided into 18 districts. Get familiar with the city, by learning the location of all these districts. Did you know that the district W艂ochy literally means Italy?

And have you already learned the largest cities of Poland?
This quiz covers the following districts:
Bemowo, Bia艂o艂臋ka, Bielany, Downtown (艢r贸dmie艣cie), Mokot贸w, Ochota, Praga-North (P贸艂noc), Praga-South (Po艂udnie), Rembert贸w, Targ贸wek, Ursus, Ursyn贸w, Wawer, Weso艂a, Wilan贸w, Wola, W艂ochy and 呕oliborz