Panama - Provinces and Territories Quiz 🌎

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! 😀
This quiz is about the provinces and territories of Panama. Match the names of the regions with the clickable areas on the map. An easy to moderately difficult quiz with 16 questions.

Here you can learn the location of the provinces (es. provincias) and the indigenous territories (es. comarcas) of Panama. Two of the territories (Veraguas and Wargandí) are located within provinces and are called corregimiento in Spanish.

The capital of Panama is named Panama City and is located within the province of the same name. The famous Panama Canal cuts through the province of Colón and separates the provinces of Panamá Oeste and Panamá.
This quiz covers the following provinces and territories:
Bocas del Toro, Chiriquí, Coclé, Colón, Darién, Emberá-Wounaan, Guna Yala, Herrera, Los Santos, Madungandí, Naso Tjër Di, Ngäbe-Buglé, Panama, Panamá Oeste, Veraguas and Wargandí
Last update: 25 Jun 2024