Palestine - Governorates Quiz 🌎

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! 😀
This quiz is about the governorates of Palestine. A total of 16 regions.

In 1994 the Palestinian Authority divided the Palestinian Autonomous Territories (West Bank and Gaza Strip) into 16 governorates. These are queried here.

There is also a quiz on the districts and regions on the territory of Israel and Palestine. For the countries of the Middle East visit the Middle East - Countries Quiz.
This quiz covers the following governorates:
Bethlehem, Deir al-Balah, Gaza, Hebron, Jenin, Jericho, Khan Yunis, Nablus, North Gaza, Qalqilya, Quds (Jerusalem), Rafah, Ramallah and al-Bireh, Salfit, Tubas and Tulkarm