Netherlands - Flags of the Provinces Quiz 🏁

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! 😀
This quiz is about the flags of the provinces in the Netherlands. Match the flags with the clickable provinces on the map. A quiz with 12 questions.

Learn the flags of the Dutch provinces and expand your knowledge about the country. In some provinces the flags are frequently seen, e.g. in Limburg, in others very rarely, e.g. in Overijssel.

For this quiz you need to have learned the location of the Dutch provinces.
This quiz covers the following provincial flags:
Drenthe, Flevoland, Friesland, Gelderland, Groningen, Limburg, North Brabant, North Holland, Overijssel, South Holland, Utrecht and Zeeland