Morocco - Regions Quiz 🌎

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! 😀
Morocco is politically divided into 12 regions. In this moderately difficult quiz, the goal is to correctly identify the regions on the map. The European Union's North African neighbor lies south of the Strait of Gibraltar and has 37 million inhabitants.

The area south of Morocco is Western Sahara. The Kingdom of Morocco considers it part of its own territory and also controls a large part it. The rest is controlled by the "Frente Polisario", which is fighting for Western Sahara being accepted as a sovereign state.

This quiz can also be played in Arabic and French language. Change the language in the menu below the map.

You can learn the most important cities of Morocco in the Morocco - Largest Cities Quiz and all countries of Africa are available in the Africa - Countries Quiz.
This quiz covers the following regions:
Béni Mellal-Khénifra, Casablanca-Settat, Drâa-Tafilalet, Fès-Meknès, Guelmim-Oued Noun, Laâyoune-Sakia El Hamra, Marrakesh-Safi, Oriental, Rabat-Salé-Kénitra, Souss-Massa and Tanger-Tétouan-Al Hoceïma