United Kingdom - London - Districts (Boroughs) Quiz 💂

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! 😀
Find all the districts of London on the map in this difficult 33-question quiz.

Greater London is divided into 33 districts. These consist of 32 boroughs and the City of London. Anyone who regularly travels on the London Underground should know many of the districts by name. This game offers the opportunity to put this knowledge in the context of the map of London.

Speaking of the map, the green regions surrounding Greater London are ceremonial counties. You can learn these in the England - Ceremonial Counties Quiz.
This quiz covers the following districts (boroughs):
Barking and Dagenham, Barnet, Bexley, Brent, Bromley, Camden, City of London, Croydon, Ealing, Enfield, Greenwich, Hackney, Hammersmith and Fulham, Haringey, Harrow, Havering, Hillingdon, Hounslow, Islington, Kensington and Chelsea, Kingston upon Thames, Lambeth, Lewisham, Merton, Newham, Redbridge, Richmond upon Thames, Southwark, Sutton, Tower Hamlets, Waltham Forest, Wandsworth and Westminster