Japan 🗾 - Regions Quiz

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! 😀
A little quiz about the 8 regions of Japan 🗾. The respective region must be found on the map.

The regions of Japan, unlike the prefectures, are not political administrative units. The divisions are geographical (islands) and cultural-historical. The Ryukyu Islands and Okinawa, which extend southwest of Kyushu, are not visible on the map but are part of the Kyushu region.

For every Japan fan, this quiz is an introduction to the geography of the country. Additionally, there is the Japan - Cities Quiz. By the way, you can change the language to Japanese in the menu.

If you need more Japan, learn all the prefectures of Japan.
This quiz covers the following regions:
Chūbu, Chūgoku, Hokkaidō, Kansai, Kantō, Kyūshū, Shikoku and Tōhoku