India - Madhya Pradesh - Districts Quiz 🌏

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! 😀
This quiz is about the districts of Madhya Pradesh. Match the district names with the clickable regions on the map. A difficult quiz with up to 52 questions. But you can choose a difficulty level to make learning easier.

The Indian state of Madhya Pradesh is divided into 52 districts. By area it is the second largest and home to 72 million people. Bhopal is the capital but Indore is the largest city by polupation.

You can change the learning language to other Indian languages. This quiz supports Hindi, Urdu, Marathi and Gujarati.
This quiz covers the following districts:
Agar Malwa, Alirajpur, Anuppur, Ashoknagar, Balaghat, Barwani, Betul, Bhind, Bhopal, Burhanpur, Chhatarpur, Chhindwara, Damoh, Datia, Dewas, Dhar, Dindori, Guna, Gwalior, Harda, Hoshangabad, Indore, Jabalpur, Jhabua, Katni, Khandwa, Khargone, Mandla, Mandsaur, Morena, Narsinghpur, Neemuch, Niwari, Panna, Raisen, Rajgarh, Ratlam, Rewa, Sagar, Satna, Sehore, Seoni, Shahdol, Shajapur, Sheopur, Shivpuri, Sidhi, Singrauli, Tikamgarh, Ujjain, Umaria and Vidisha
Last update: 26 May 2024