India - Karnataka - Districts Quiz ๐ŸŒŽ

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! ๐Ÿ˜€
This quiz is about the districts of Karnataka. Match the names of the districts with the clickable regions on the map. A challenging quiz with 31 questions.

The Indian state of Karnataka is divided into 31 districts. Here you can learn the geographical location of all districts.

Via Language you can change the learning language to several other Indian languages. This quiz supports Kannada (เฒ•เฒจเณเฒจเฒก), Hindi, Urdu, Marathi, Telugu and Tamil.
Click on Show places to see the neighboring states of Karnataka.

Officially Vijayanagara district exists since 2021. Before that, the region has been part of Ballari
This quiz covers the following districts:
Bagalkot, Ballari, Bangalore Rural, Bangalore Urban, Belagavi, Bidar, Bijapur (Vijayapura), Chamarajanagar, Chikkaballapura, Chikkamagaluru (Chikmagalur), Chitradurga, Dakshina Kannada, Davanagere, Dharwad, Gadag, Hassan, Haveri, Kalaburagi, Kodagu, Kolar, Koppal, Mandya, Mysore, Raichur, Ramanagara, Shivamogga (Shimoga), Tumakuru, Udupi, Uttara Kannada, Vijayanagara and Yadgir