India - Chhattisgarh - Districts Quiz 🌏

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! πŸ˜€
This quiz is about the districts of Chhattisgarh. Match the district names with the clickable regions on the map. A difficult quiz with up to 33 questions.

Chhattisgarh is currently divided into 33 districts. Learn about the state by learning the location of all the districts. To make it easier you can click on Difficulty to start with a subset of districts.

You can change the labels to Hindi and Urdu via the Language menu below the map.
This quiz covers the following districts:
Balod, Baloda Bazar, Balrampur, Bastar, Bemetara, Bijapur, Bilaspur, Dantewada, Dhamtari, Durg, Gariaband, Gaurela-Pendra-Marwahi, Janjgir–Champa, Jashpur, Kabirdham, Kanker, Khairagarh-Chhuikhadan-Gandai, Kondagaon, Korba, Koriya, Mahasamund, Manendragarh-Chirmiri-Bharatpur, Mohla-Manpur, Mungeli, Narayanpur, Raigarh, Raipur, Rajnandgaon, Sakti, Sarangarh-Bilaigarh, Sukma, Surajpur and Surguja
Last update: 02 Jul 2024 - changed icon