India - Bihar - Districts Quiz 🌎

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! 😀
This quiz is about the districts of Bihar. Match the district names with the clickable regions on the map. A difficult quiz with up to 38 questions.

The Indian state Bihar is divided into 38 districts and home to more than 130 million people. It is one of the most populated states in India. The state capital is Patna, located in the district with the same name.

You can change the learning language to Hindi and Urduvia the language menu.
This quiz covers the following districts:
Araria, Arwal, Aurangabad, Banka, Begusarai, Bhagalpur, Bhojpur, Buxar, Darbhanga, East Champaran, Gaya, Gopalganj, Jamui, Jehanabad, Kaimur, Katihar, Khagaria, Kishanganj, Lakhisarai, Madhepura, Madhubani, Munger, Muzaffarpur, Nalanda, Nawada, Patna, Purnia, Rohtas, Saharsa, Samastipur, Saran, Sheikhpura, Sheohar, Sitamarhi, Siwan, Supaul, Vaishali and West Champaran
Last update: 09 Jun 2024