Hungary - Counties Quiz 🌎

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! 😀
Hungary is politically divided into 19 counties. The Hungarian word for county is Megye. In this quiz you have to indentify 19 counties and the capital region Budapest on the map of Hungary. In total 20 questions.

Learn regions with names such as Pest, Szabolcs-Szatmár-Bereg or Baranya and improve your geography knowledge of this country.

Also visit the Hungary - Largest Cities Quiz.
This quiz covers the following counties:
Baranya, Borsod-Abaúj-Zemplén, Budapest, Bács-Kiskun, Békés, Csongrád-Csanád, Fejér, Győr-Moson-Sopron, Hajdú-Bihar, Heves, Jász-Nagykun-Szolnok, Komárom-Esztergom, Nógrád, Pest, Somogy, Szabolcs-Szatmár-Bereg, Tolna, Vas, Veszprém and Zala