China - Hong Kong - Districts Quiz 🌏

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! 😀
This quiz is about the districts of Hong Kong. Identify the 18 districts on the map and click on them.

The city of Hong Kong is divided into 18 districts. They are spread over three regions: Kowloon, Hong Kong Island and New Territories.

Get to know Hong Kong's complex island geography with the help of this quiz.

The Hong Kong Special Administrative Region is part of China. Also learn the provinces of China to better understand the geographic city location.
This quiz covers the following districts:
Central and Western, Eastern, Islands, Kowloon City, Kwai Tsing, Kwun Tong, North, Sai Kung, Sha Tin, Sham Shui Po, Southern, Tai Po, Tsuen Wan, Tuen Mun, Wan Chai, Wong Tai Sin, Yau Tsim Mong and Yuen Long
Last update: 26 May 2024 - changed icon