Guatemala - Departments (Regions) Quiz 🌎

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! 😀
This quiz is about the departments of Guatemala. Match the names of the administrative districts to the clickable regions on the map. A challenging quiz with 22 questions.

The Central American country of Guatemala is divided into 22 administrative districts. The Spanish-language designation is Departamento. Each department has a governor.

One of the departments bears the same name as the entire country: Guatemala. The capital Guatemala City is located within this administrative district.
This quiz covers the following departments:
Alta Verapaz, Baja Verapaz, Chimaltenango, Chiquimula, El Progreso, Escuintla, Guatemala, Huehuetenango, Izabal, Jalapa, Jutiapa, Petén, Quetzaltenango, Quiché, Retalhuleu, Sacatepéquez, San Marcos, Santa Rosa, Sololá, Suchitepéquez, Totonicapán and Zacapa