Greece - Regions Quiz 🏛

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! 😀
Greece is divided into 13 autonomously administered regions (since 2011). Many of these areas have familiar names, such as Crete or Peloponnese. In this quiz you have to correctly locate the 13 regions of the country on a map. In addition, there is the region of Athos, that is governed by monks. It is a kind of state within a state.

With 14 questions and simple geographical names, this quiz is not too very difficult. In the menu you can change the learning language to Greek.

You have mastered the regions? Visit the the Greece - Regional Capitals Quiz.
This quiz covers the following regions:
Attica, Central Greece, Central Macedonia, Crete, Eastern Macedonia and Thrace, Epirus, Ionian Islands, Mount Athos, North Aegean, Peloponnese, South Aegean, Thessaly, Western Greece and Western Macedonia