Greece - Regional Capitals Quiz 🏛

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! 😀
Each of the 13 Greek regions has a capital - the seat of local government. Athens is not only the capital of the country, but also of the Attica region. And Thessaloniki, for example, is the capital of the Central Macedonia region. This quiz tests your knowledge of the the 13 Greek capitals.

Via the Language menu, you can also learn the city names in Greek language.

Before taking this quiz, you should first master the Greece - Regions Quiz.
This quiz covers the following cities:
Athens, Corfu, Ermoupoli, Heraklion (Iraklion), Ioannina, Komotini, Kozani, Lamia, Larissa, Mytilene, Patras, Thessaloniki and Tripoli