France - D茅partements (East) Quiz 馃寧

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! 馃榾
This quiz is about 56 French departments. That is, a little more than half of all the departments that belong to France. Starting from the center of the motherland, it is about departments in the east. Including overseas territories and Corsica (officially no longer a dep.).

The departments located in the west can be learned here. All of them can be found in the France - Departements Quiz.
This quiz covers the following departements:
Ain, Aisne, Allier, Alpes-Maritimes, Alpes-de-Haute-Provence, Ardennes, Ard猫che, Aube, Bas-Rhin, Bouches-du-Rh么ne, Cher, Corse-du-Sud, C么te-d鈥橭r, Doubs, Dr么me, Essonne, Gard, Haut-Rhin, Haute-Corse, Haute-Loire, Haute-Marne, Haute-Savoie, Haute-Sa么ne, Hautes-Alpes, Hauts-de-Seine, Is猫re, Jura, Loire, Loiret, Loz猫re, Marne, Mayotte, Meurthe-et-Moselle, Meuse, Moselle, Ni猫vre, Nord, Oise, Paris, Pas-de-Calais, Puy-de-D么me, Rh么ne, R茅union, Savoie, Sa么ne-et-Loire, Seine-Saint-Denis, Seine-et-Marne, Somme, Territoire de Belfort, Val-de-Marne, Val-d鈥橭ise, Var, Vaucluse, Vosges, Yonne and Yvelines