Europe - Countries - North, West and South Quiz 🌎

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! 😀
This quiz contains half of the questions from the Europe - Countries Quiz. It covers 23 countries in Northern, Western and Southern Europe. Some of these countries can be seen as belonging to Central Europe, but in this quiz, they are considered to be part of Western Europe. The other half of the European countries are covered in the Europe - Countries - East and Southeast quiz.
This quiz covers the following countries:
Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, San Marino, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom and Vatican City
Last update: 11 Feb 2024