Europe - Countries - East and Southeast Quiz 🌎

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! 😀
This quiz contains half of the questions from the Europe - Countries Quiz. It covers 24 countries in Eastern and Southeastern Europe. Some of these countries are considered to be part of Eastern Europe in this quiz but could also be seen as part of Central Europe. The other half of the European countries are covered in the Europe - Countries in the North, West and South quiz.
This quiz covers the following countries:
Albania, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Greece, Hungary, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Poland, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey and Ukraine
Last update: 11 Feb 2024