Europe - Capitals - North, West and South Quiz 🌎

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! πŸ˜€
This quiz contains half of the questions from the Europe - Capitals Quiz. The 21 capitals of the countries in Northern, Western and Southern Europe are tested. The other half of the questions can be found in the Europe - Capitals - East and Southeast quiz.
This quiz covers the following cities:
Amsterdam, Andorra la Vella, Berlin, Bern, Brussels, Copenhagen, Dublin, Helsinki, Lisbon, London, Luxembourg, Madrid, Monaco, Oslo, Paris, ReykjavΓ­k, Rome, San Marino, Stockholm, Vaduz, Valletta and Vienna