Europe - Capitals - East and Southeast Quiz 🌎

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! πŸ˜€
This quiz contains half of the questions from the Europe - Capitals Quiz. The 23 capitals of the countries in Eastern and Southeastern Europe are tested. The other half of the questions can be found in the Europe - Capitals - North, West and South quiz.
This quiz covers the following cities:
Ankara, Athens, Belgrade, Bratislava, Bucharest, Budapest, Chișinău, Kyiv, Ljubljana, Minsk, Moscow, Nicosia, Podgorica, Prague, Riga, Sarajevo, Skopje, Sofia, Tallinn, Tirana, Vilnius, Warsaw and Zagreb
Last update: 11 Feb 2024