Czechia - Regions (Kraje) Quiz 🌍🍺

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! 😀
The Czech Republic is politically divided into 14 regions (kraje). This includes the capital city of Prague. In this quiz you have to correctly assign the regions on a map of the country. This is an intermediate level quiz.

Historically, the eastern half of today's Czech Republic (Czechia) belonged to Bohemia. In the eastern half there were parts of Moravia and Silesia.

Via the language menu beneath the map, you can change the learning language to Czech and German.
This quiz covers the following regions (kraje):
Central Bohemia, Hradec Králové, Karlovy Vary, Liberec, Moravian-Silesia, Olomouc, Pardubice, Plzeň, Prague, South Bohemia, South Moravia, Vysočina, Zlín and Ústí nad Labem