Colombia - Departments (Regions) Quiz 🌎

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! 😀
This quiz is about the Departamentos of Colombia. Match the names of these administrative units to the clickable regions on the map. A challenging quiz with 32 questions.

The South American country of Colombia is divided into 32 departamentos. The capital Bogotá is located in the capital district (es. Distrito Capital). Each department is headed by a governor elected by the citizens.

The capital district is the most populous department. It is followed by Antioquia, with Medellín as the second largest city after Bogotá.
This quiz covers the following Departments:
Amazonas, Antioquia, Arauca, Atlántico, Bogotá, Bolívar, Boyacá, Caldas, Caquetá, Casanare, Cauca, Cesar, Chocó, Cundinamarca, Córdoba, Guainía, Guaviare, Huila, La Guajira, Magdalena, Meta, Nariño, Norte de Santander, Putumayo, Quindío, Risaralda, Santander, Sucre, Tolima, Valle del Cauca, Vaupés and Vichada