China - Shanxi - Cities (Prefecture-level) Quiz 🌏

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! πŸ˜€
This quiz is about the prefectural cities of Shanxi. Match the city names with the clickable regions on the map. A rather easy quiz with 11 questions.

Shanxi is divided into 11 prefectural cities. The province has no sub-provincial cities. The capital is Taiyuan.

Like the capital of China, Beijing, the province of Shanxi is assigned to North China.

Learn all the province-level divisions of China in the China - Provinces Quiz.
This quiz covers the following cities:
Changzhi, Datong, Jincheng, Jinzhong, Linfen, LΓΌliang, Shuozhou, Taiyuan, Xinzhou, Yangquan and Yuncheng
Last update: 26 May 2024