China - Shandong - Cities (Prefecture-level) Quiz 🌏

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! πŸ˜€
This quiz is about the prefectural cities of Shandong. Match the city names with the clickable regions on the map. An intermediate level quiz with 16 questions.

Shandong province is divided into 16 cities. 14 of them are prefectural cities. 2 are sub-provincial cities. The capital of Shandong is Jinan.

In 2019 Laiwu city was merged into Jinan city. Now Laiwu is an urban districts of Jinan.

The coastal province of Shandong is located in the east of the country. Learn the locations of all Chinese provinces in the China - Provinces (provincial-level) Quiz.
This quiz covers the following cities:
Binzhou, Dezhou, Dongying, Heze, Jinan, Jining, Liaocheng, Linyi, Qingdao, Rizhao, Tai’an, Weifang, Weihai, Yantai, Zaozhuang and Zibo
Last update: 26 May 2024