China - Provinces in the South Quiz 🌏

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! 😀
This quiz tests your knowledge of China's provinces in the south of the country. The border between north and south is an imaginary line running roughly along the Yangtze River. Also included here are the special administrative regions of Macau and Hong Kong.

The quiz contains about half of the questions from the China - Provinces Quiz. The northern half of the provinces are tested in China - Provinces in the North.
This quiz covers the following provinces:
Anhui, Chongqing, Fujian, Guangdong, Guangxi, Guizhou, Hainan, Hong Kong, Hubei, Hunan, Jiangsu, Jiangxi, Macau, Shanghai, Sichuan, Tibet, Yunnan and Zhejiang
Last update: 26 May 2024 - changed icon