China - Jiangxi - Cities (Prefecture-level) Quiz 🌏

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! πŸ˜€
This quiz is about the prefectural cities of Jiangxi. Match the city names with the clickable regions on the map. An easy quiz with 11 questions.

Jiangxi is divided into 11 prefectural cities. You can learn them here. There are no sub-provincial cities. The capital of Jiangxi is Nanchang.

The province Jiangxi is located in the east of the country. Have you learned the location of all Chinese provinces?
This quiz covers the following cities (prefecture-level divisions):
Fuzhou, Ganzhou, Jingdezhen, Jiujiang, Ji’an, Nanchang, Pingxiang, Shangrao, Xinyu, Yichun and Yingtan
Last update: 26 May 2024 - changed icon; typo