China - Hebei - Cities (Prefecture-level) Quiz 🌎

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! 😀
This quiz is about the prefectural cities of Hebei. Match the city names with the clickable regions on the map. A rather easy quiz with 11 questions.

Hebei province is divided into 11 prefectural cities. There are no sub-provincial cities. Hebei encircles the municipalities Beijing and Tianjin. The prefectural city Langfang has an exclave in between these.

The capital of Hebei is Shijiazhuang.

Learn all the the provincial divisions of China: China - Provinces (provincial-level) Quiz.
This quiz covers the following cities:
Baoding, Cangzhou, Chengde, Handan, Hengshui, Langfang, Qinhuangdao, Shijiazhuang, Tangshan, Xingtai and Zhangjiakou
Last update: 27 May 2024