Beijing - Districts Quiz 🌏

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! 😀
This quiz is about the districts of Beijing. Match the district names with the clickable regions on the map. A quiz with 16 questions.

Beijing is the capital of China. The city is divided into 16 districts. Learn them here. The government of China resides in Dongcheng district. Famous places such as Tiananmen Square and the Forbidden City are located within this district.

Administratively the city is considered a "direct-administered municipality". Learn all the first-level divisions of China in the China - Provinces Quiz.

You can change the learning language to Chinese via the language menu (simplified and traditional).
This quiz covers the following districts:
Changping (昌平区), Chaoyang (朝阳区), Daxing (大兴区), Dongcheng (东城区), Fangshan (房山区), Fengtai (丰台区), Haidian (海淀区), Huairou (怀柔区), Mentougou (门头沟区), Miyun (密云区), Pinggu (平谷区), Shijingshan (石景山区), Shunyi (顺义区), Tongzhou (通州区), Xicheng (西城区) and Yanqing (延庆区).
Last update: 27 May 2024