Caribbean Islands 🏝️ - Lesser Antilles Quiz

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! πŸ˜€
This quiz is about the islands 🏝️ of the Lesser Antilles. A moderately difficult quiz with 19 questions.

The islands of the Caribbean are called Antilles and are divided into Lesser Antilles and Greater Antilles. The Lesser Antilles form an island chain consisting of independent states and overseas territories (France, United Kingdom, Netherlands). The political affiliation of the individual islands is very confusing. If an island (group) is not an independent state, the political affiliation is displayed at the edge of the screen when solving a quiz question.

The Lesser Antilles are part of the Caribbean and also part of Central America. For a better understanding of this area, it is highly recommended to take the Central America and Caribbean - Countries Quiz.
This quiz covers the following islands and island states:
Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Barbados, Bonaire, Curaçao, Dominica, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Margarita, Martinique, Montserrat, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Vincent, Tobago, Trinidad and the Virgin Islands