Canada - Provinces and Territories Quiz 🍁

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! 😀
In this quiz you have to correctly locate the 10 provinces and 3 territories of Canada on the map. With 13 questions, this is an easy to intermediate level quiz.

The North American country of Canada is politically divided into provinces and territories. The northern regions of Yukon, the Northwest Territories and Nunavut are territories. All other regions are provinces. Most Canadians live in the provinces of Ontario, Quebec and British Columbia.

To the south and west (Alaska) of Canada is the US (United States).

You can learn the largest and most famous cities of this country in the Canada - Largest Cities Quiz.
This quiz covers the following regions:
Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Saskatchewan and Yukon