Canada - Flags of Provinces and Territories Quiz 🏁

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! 😀
This quiz is about the flags of the provinces and territories of Canada. Match the flags with the clickable regions on the map. An easy to medium difficulty quiz with 13 questions.

In Canada, each of the 10 provinces and 3 territories has its own flag. References to the United Kingdom are unmistakable on several flags. Expand your knowledge of Canada by learning the flags.

To master this quiz, you must have learned the location of the provinces and territories.
This quiz covers the following Provinces and Territories:
Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Saskatchewan and Yukon