Bulgaria - Provinces (Oblasts) Quiz 🌎

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! 😀
This quiz is about the provinces (oblasts) of Bulgaria. Match the names of the provinces to the corresponding areas on the map. With 28 questions this is a difficult quiz.

Bulgaria is divided into 28 provinces. In Bulgarian language these are called oblasts. The current division of the country exists since 1999. The capital Sofia is a separate administrative district. In addition, there is also the province Sofia.

Bulgaria is a member state of the EU.
This quiz covers the following Provinces (Oblasts):
Blagoevgrad, Burgas, Dobrich, Gabrovo, Haskovo, Kardzhali, Kyustendil, Lovech, Montana, Pazardzhik, Pernik, Pleven, Plovdiv, Razgrad, Ruse, Shumen, Silistra, Sliven, Smolyan, Sofia City, Sofia Province, Stara Zagora, Targovishte, Varna, Veliko Tarnovo, Vidin, Vratsa and Yambol