Brazil - States Quiz 🌎

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! 😀
This quiz is about the 26 federal states of Brazil and the federal district. With 27 questions it is an intermediate to difficult level quiz.

Brazil is the largest country in South America. The country is politically divided into 26 federal states. Region 27 is the capital district (federal district) with the capital Brasília. This area is called "distrito federal" in Portuguese.

As a first step to approach the political geography of the country, it is worth learning the states of Brazil.

Also learn the largest cities of Brazil.
This quiz covers the following states:
Acre, Alagoas, Amapá, Amazonas, Bahia, Ceará, Distrito Federal, Espírito Santo, Goiás, Maranhão, Mato Grosso, Mato Grosso do Sul, Minas Gerais, Paraná, Paraíba, Pará, Pernambuco, Piauí, Rio Grande do Norte, Rio Grande do Sul, Rio de Janeiro, Rondônia, Roraima, Santa Catarina, Sergipe, São Paulo and Tocantins