Bolivia - Departments Quiz πŸŒŽπŸ¦™

Use two fingers to zoom in and out on smartphones! πŸ˜€
This quiz is about the Departments of Bolivia. Match the names of the departments with the clickable regions on the map. A rather easy quiz with 9 questions.

The country of Bolivia is divided into 9 federal regions. In Spanish these regions are called departamentos. Each department is under the authority of a governor. Here you can learn the location of these regions.

As Bolivia continues to claim the Chilean region of Antofagasta, mostly for domestic political reasons, this is also referred to as the tenth department Departamento Litoral.
This quiz covers the following Departamentos:
Beni, Chuquisaca, Cochabamba, La Paz, Oruro, Pando, PotosΓ­, Santa Cruz and Tarija
Last update: 03 May 2024